Icone avion Exactair

Pilot for a day

Live the experience

From takeoff to landing, take control of the aircraft yourself accompanied by an experienced instructor. After approximately 2 hours of training (60 min. on the ground and 45 min. in flight), you will receive your certificate of participation. Take to the skies and discover the region seen from the sky!

Give the dream

The one-day pilot course is available as a gift certificate for an extraordinary surprise. Or use our dual option to share the experience

Why Exactair ?

Fly yourserlf

Take control for a full flight.

Unforgettable and affordable

An experience you will never forget!

Discover your passion

This first introductory flight can be credited to you if the passion leads you to start your training with us.

Thrills

In a safe way, you can experience basic and advanced maneuvers to meet your expectations.

Packages

Cessna 152

In the company of an instructor, you will receive approximately 2 hours of training including 60 minutes on the ground and 45 minutes in flight. During this initiation, you will have the opportunity to take control and fly the plane!

From 204 $
Buy online

Cessna 152 dual formula

In the company of an instructor, you and your friend will receive joint training of approximately 2 hours including 60 minutes on the ground, and then you will fly with your instructor for 45 minutes. During this initiation, you will have the opportunity to take control and fly the plane!

From 359.98 $
Buy online

Cessna 172

In the company of an instructor, you will receive joint training of approximately 2 hours including 60 minutes on the ground, and then you will fly with your instructor for 45 minutes. During this initiation, you will have the opportunity to take control and fly the plane!

From 219 $
Buy online

Cessna 172 dual formula

In the company of an instructor, you and your friend will receive joint training of approximately 2 hours including 60 minutes on the ground, and then you will fly with your instructor for 45 minutes. During this initiation, you will have the opportunity to take control and fly the plane!

From 398.98 $
Buy online

Gift certificate

Offer a gift certificate to a loved one who dreams of flying! Worth $50, $100 or $500, this gift will allow him to reduce the cost of the flight package or lower the cost of his pilot training!

From 50 $
Buy online

Discover
the region
differently

Experience a memorable flight with friends!
We offer several tourist flight packages.
Learn more
Nuage Exactair nuage Exactair

Icone avion Exactair

Pilote d'un jour

Vivez l'expérience

Du décollage à l'atterrissage prenez vous-même les commandes de votre avion accompagné d'un instructeur chevronné. Au terme d’une formation d’environ 2 heures (60 min au sol et 45 min en vol), vous recevrez votre attestation de participation. Prenez la voie des airs et découvrez la région vue d'en haut.

Offrez le rêve

Le stage pilote d'un jour est disponible en chèque-cadeau, pour une surprise hors de l'ordinaire. Formule double également possible pour partager l'expérience.

Pourquoi Exactair ?

Pilotez vous-même

Prenez les commandes pour un vol complet.

Inoubliable et abordable

Une expérience que vous n’oublierez jamais!

Découvrez votre passion

Ce premier vol d'introduction pourra vous être crédité si la passion vous amène à débuter votre formation avec nous.

Sensations fortes

De manière sécuritaire vous pourrez expérimenter des manœuvres de base et avancées à la hauteur de vos attentes.

Forfaits

Cessna 152

En compagnie d’un instructeur, vous recevrez une formation d’environ 2 heures incluant 60 minutes au sol et 45 minutes en vol. Au cours de cette initiation, vous aurez l’occasion de prendre les commandes et de piloter l’avion!

À partir de 204 $
Acheter en ligne

Cessna 152 formule double

En compagnie d’un instructeur, votre ami et vous recevrez une formation commune d’environ 2 heures incluant 60 minutes au sol et ensuite vous vous envolerez avec votre instructeur pour 45 minutes. Au cours de cette initiation, vous aurez l’occasion de prendre les commandes et de piloter l’avion!

À partir de 359.98 $
Acheter en ligne

Cessna 172

En compagnie d’un instructeur, votre ami et vous recevrez une formation commune d’environ 2 heures incluant 60 minutes au sol et ensuite vous vous envolerez avec votre instructeur pour 45 minutes. Au cours de cette initiation, vous aurez l’occasion de prendre les commandes et de piloter l’avion!

À partir de 219 $
Acheter en ligne

Cessna 172 formule double

En compagnie d’un instructeur, votre ami et vous recevrez une formation commune d’environ 2 heures incluant 60 minutes au sol et ensuite vous vous envolerez avec votre instructeur pour 45 minutes. Au cours de cette initiation, vous aurez l’occasion de prendre les commandes et de piloter l’avion !

À partir de 398.98 $
Acheter en ligne

Chèque-cadeau

Offrez un chèque-cadeau à un être cher qui rêve de voler! D’une valeur de 50$, 100$ ou 500$, ce cadeau lui permettra de réduire le coût du forfait de vol ou de diminuer le coût de sa formation de pilote!

À partir de 50 $
Acheter en ligne

Découvrez
la région
autrement

Vivez un vol mémorable entre amis!
Nous offrons plusieurs forfaits de vols touristiques.
En savoir plus

Tous droits réservés © Exactair 2019

Site web réalisé par CVR Solutions

Nuage Exactair nuage Exactair