Icone avion Exactair

Charter

Have You Considered Traveling By Air?

Do you need to plan fast and efficient transportation? A business trip, rotating work teams on your sites, or do you simply want the luxury of private air transport? Give wings to your project with ExactAir! Take advantage of flights to Canada and the United States. With us, there is no limit, we will bring you to the destination of your choice, no matter the airport.

Thanks to our professionalism, our company has been accredited by various mining companies and firms such as Hydro Quebec, SOPFEU as well as all levels of government requiring the transportation of their personnel.

The Advantages Of Exactair Chartering

We dedicate a third of our fleet (10 of our 35 planes) to our charter service, which allows us to offer not only regular service but short notice service as well. We can bring you safely to all types of runways, even short fields and gravel in order to get you as close as possible to your destination! We offer you the possibility to book a flight with less than 2 hours notice, 7 days a week, 24 hours a day! No more waiting at the terminal and the inconvenience caused by connections. With us, the arrival can be done only 15 minutes before the scheduled take-off time! A delay? No worries! We will wait for your arrival because your arrival time is our departure time. Once onboard, take advantage of our beverage service (hot/cold) and snacks offered on all our flights. One of our missions: to adapt our work according to the schedule and the needs of each client.

Regular And Meticulous Maintenance

We hold our certification as an approved maintenance organization (OMA), awarded by Transport Canada and compliant with Canadian Aviation Regulations. Always with the aim of ensuring the best maintenance on the market, our staff uses the principle of preventive maintenance and strives to stay well above the rigorous standards imposed by Transport Canada.

Peaceful Getaway

Do you want an unforgettable experience? Did you know that charter is limitless and often less expensive than you think? Here is an example: you and your friends are hockey fans and want to attend a game at the Bell Center? For as little as $ 375 per person, round-trip transportation is provided on one of our comfortable King Air. Only one hour of flight is necessary to get to your destination and our pilots are waiting for you on the spot for the return flight. This way, you avoid the cost of accommodation and the ten hours of travel by car. * (Price for a group of 9 people)

Why Exactair ?

Possible Flights 24/7

Save time and money by moving whenever and wherever you want with a charter.

Service Adapted To Your Needs

Our courteous and qualified staff will meet your requirements.

Land Near Your Destination

Choosing to travel with us is choosing to save time!

Book With Only A Few Hours Notice

We can plan last minute flights.

Our aircrafts

Beechcraft King Air
  • Beechcraft King Air
  • The legendary and robust King Air is mainly used for charter and survey flights in large centers as well as in the inhospitable regions of the Far North.
    See the airplane

  • Piper Navajo
  • Device known for its comfort and flexibility. It is used for multi-engine instrument training for future charter pilots, LIDAR aerial work, survey and aerial photography.
    See the airplane

Request for Submission

Round-tripOne-way

Nuage Exactair nuage Exactair

Icone avion Exactair

Nolisement

Avez-vous considéré voyager par avion?

Vous devez planifier un transport rapide et efficace, un voyage d’affaires, effectuer des rotations d’équipes de travail sur vos chantiers ou vous souhaitez simplement vous offrir le luxe du transport aérien? Donnez des ailes à votre projet avec ExactAir! Profitez de vols à destination du Canada et des États-Unis. Avec nous, il n’y a aucune limite, nous nous rendons à la destination de votre choix, peu importe l’aéroport.

Grâce à notre professionnalisme, notre entreprise s’est vue accréditée par différentes compagnies minières et des firmes telles qu’Hydro Québec, la SOPFEU ainsi que tous les paliers gouvernementaux nécessitant le transport de leurs ressources humaines.

Les avantages du nolisement façon ExactAir

Nous dédions le tiers de notre flotte (10 de nos 35 avions) au service de nolisement, ce qui nous permet d’offrir un service régulier, et ce, même dans de très courts délais, sur tous les types de pistes, même courtes et en gravier! Nous vous offrons la possibilité de réserver un vol avec moins de 2h de préavis, 7 jours sur 7, 24 heures sur 24! Fini le temps d’attente au terminal et les désagréments causés par les correspondances. Avec nous, l’arrivée peut se faire seulement 15 minutes avant l’heure prévue du décollage! Un retard? Pas d’inquiétude! Nous attendrons votre arrivée car votre heure d’arrivée est notre heure de départ. Une fois à bord, profitez de notre service de breuvages (chaud/froid) et de collations offerts sur tous nos vols. Une de nos missions : adapter notre travail en fonction de l’horaire et des besoins de chacun des clients.

Entretiens réguliers et méticuleux

Nous détenons notre certification en tant qu’organisme de maintenance agréé (OMA), décernée par Transport Canada et conforme au Règlement de l’aviation canadien. Toujours dans le souci d’assurer le meilleur entretien sur le marché pour tous les avions de notre flotte, notre personnel utilise le principe de la maintenance préventive et met tout en œuvre pour rester bien au-dessus des rigoureuses normes imposées par Transports Canada.

Escapade tranquillité d’esprit

Vous souhaitez vivre une expérience inoubliable? Saviez-vous que le nolisement est sans limite et souvent moins dispendieux qu’on le pense? Voici un exemple : vous et vos amis êtes des mordus de hockey et voulez assister à une partie au Centre Bell? Pour aussi peu que 375$ par personne, votre transport aller-retour est assuré à bord d’un de nos confortables King Air. Seulement une heure de vol est nécessaire pour se rendre à destination et nos pilotes vous attendent sur place pour le vol de retour. De cette façon, vous évitez les frais d’hébergement ainsi que la dizaine d’heures que représente le trajet en voiture. *(Tarif pour un groupe de 9 personnes)

Pourquoi Exactair ?

Vols possibles 24h / 24, 7 jours / 7

Déplacez-vous quand bon vous semble, le nolisement, une option rentable et efficace.

Service adapté à vos besoins

Notre personnel courtois et qualifié saura répondre à vos exigences.

Atterrissez près de votre destination

Choisir de voyager avec nous, c’est choisir de sauver du temps!

Réservez à quelques heures d’avis

Nous pouvons planifier des vols de dernière minute.

Nos Appareils

Beechcraft King Air
  • Beechcraft King Air
  • Le légendaire et robuste King Air est utilisé principalement pour les vols de nolisement et de survey autant dans les grands centres que dans les régions inhospitalières du Grand Nord.
    Voir l'avion

  • Piper Navajo
  • Appareil réputé pour son confort et sa flexibilité. Il est utilisé pour la formation multimoteur aux instruments des futurs pilotes de vols de nolisement, de travaux aériens LIDAR, de survey . . .
    Voir l'avion

Demande de soumission

Aller-RetourAller simple

Tous droits réservés © Exactair 2019

Site web réalisé par CVR Solutions

Nuage Exactair nuage Exactair